Vicerrectoría Ejecutiva

Directorio de la Vicerrectoría Ejecutiva

Nombre Puesto Extensión Correo electrónico
Alma Leticia Macias Gutiérrez Sin dato 11670 alma.macias@redudg.udg.mx
Alma Rosa González Padilla Apoyo a la Unidad de Asesores 11629 alma.gonzalez@redudg.udg.mx
Ana Karina Palafox Gutiérrez Asistente de la Unidad Administrativa 11625 karina.palafox@redudg.udg.mx
Armando Aguilar Avalos Sin dato 11670 armando.aguilar@redudg.udg.mx
Blanca Ochoa Camacho Responsable de Presupuesto 11640 blanca.ochoa@redudg.udg.mx
Blanca Guadalupe Nonato Pineda Sin dato 11670 blanca.nonato@redudg.udg.mx
Candice Carrazco Castañeda Apoyo a la Unidad de Asesores 11698 candice.carrazco@redudg.udg.mx
Carlos Hernández González Apoyo a P3e 11602 carlos.hernandez@redudg.udg.mx
Carlos Emmanuel Martínez Ramírez Responsable de P3e 11650 carlose.martinez@redudg.udg.mx
Carlos Ricardo Ramírez Anaya Diseño 11628 cramirez@redudg.udg.mx
Claudia Ivette García Albores Responsable de Protocolo 11648 ivette.garcia@redudg.udg.mx
Cynthia Lizbeth Rojas González Responsable de Transparencia 11607 cynthia.rojas@redudg.udg.mx
Daniel Martínez Gradilla Apoyo a la Unidad de Asesores 11634 daniel.martinezg@redudg.udg.mx
Daniela Pacheco Ibarra Recepcionista 11670 daniela.pacheco@redudg.udg.mx
Erika Aguilera Apolinar Responsable de Comprobación 11606 erika.aguilera@redudg.udg.mx
Esmeralda Elizabeth Elicea Durán Asistente del Secretario Técnico 11675 elizabeth.elicea@redudg.udg.mx
Fernando Martínez Gradilla Responsable de Soporte Técnico 11626 fernando.martinez@redudg.udg.mx
Francisco Javier Martínez Escobedo Apoyo a Innovación a la Gestión 11688 javier.martinez@redudg.udg.mx
Gilberto Tovar Partida Normatividad 11692 gilberto.tovar@redudg.udg.mx
Grecia Deneb Estrada Mondragón Asistente del Secretario de la Vicerrectoría Ejecutiva 11637 grecia.estrada@redudg.udg.mx
Gustavo Adolfo Urenda Gutiérrez Soporte Operativo 11632 gustavo.urenda@redudg.udg.mx
Héctor Raúl Solís Gadea Vicerrector Ejecutivo 11693 solish@redudg.udg.mx
Heriberto Cuevas López Normatividad 11692 hcuevas@redudg.udg.mx
Isabel Navarrete Esparza Sin dato 11670 isabel.navarrete@redudg.udg.mx
Jessica Patricia Magallanes Santana Recepcionista 11670 jessica.magallanes@redudg.udg.mx
Jorge Páez Vázquez Apoyo a Soporte Técnico / SIAVE 11642 jorge.paez@redudg.udg.mx
Jorge Ignacio Villaseñor Becerra Jefe de la Unidad de Asesores 11627 jorge.ignacio@redudg.udg.mx
José María Meza García Responsable de Control Patrimonial 11691 chema@redudg.udg.mx
Juan Carlos Ávila Galindo Mensajería y Transporte 11632 jcarlos.avila@redudg.udg.mx
Juan Carlos Pérez Estrella Sin dato 11670 juancarlos.perez@redudg.udg.mx
Juan José Cuellar Espinosa Apoyo en el Área de Finanzas 11640 jcuellar@redudg.udg.mx
Karem Jessica Obregón Carrillo Asistente del Secretario Técnico 11648 Karem.Obregon@redudg.udg.mx
Leticia Isabel Rodríguez Rosales Jefe de la Unidad Administrativa 11644 isabel.rodriguez@redudg.udg.mx
Lucia Marisol Rivera Aguilar Oficialía de Partes 11641 marisol.rivera@redudg.udg.mx
Luz Elena Viguerías González Sin dato 11670 lvigerias@redudg.udg.mx
Luz María Valdovinos Esquivel Responsable de Compras 11647 lucyv@redudg.udg.mx
Manuel Humberto Castro Sánchez Sin dato 11670 manuelc@redudg.udg.mx
María de la Luz Gutiérrez Martín Apoyo a Recursos Humanos 11654 luz.gutierrez@redudg.udg.mx
María de Lourdes Moreno Maldonado Limpieza (no tiene) (no tiene)
María del Carmen Castrita Vielmas Limpieza (no tiene) (no tiene)
María Guadalupe Pérez Estrella Responsable del Centro de Documentación e Informacíón 11660 guadalupe.perez@redudg.udg.mx
María Lourdes Maldonado Pérez Limpieza (no tiene) (no tiene)
Mariana Mejía Succar Secretario Particular de la Vicerrectoría Ejecutiva 11671 mariana.mejia@redudg.udg.mx
Mariana Mora Alvarez Responsable de Recursos Humanos 11653 mariana.mora@redudg.udg.mx
Mayola Guillermina Haro del Toro Diseño 11628 mayolah@redudg.udg.mx
Mayra Paulina Flores Terrones Apoyo en el Área de Protocolo 11648 Mayra.Flores@redudg.udg.mx
Mónica García Riebeling Sin dato 11670 riebeling@redudg.udg.mx
Mónica Araceli López de la Madrid Asistente del Secretario de la Vicerrectoría Ejecutiva 11649 mmadrid@redudg.udg.mx
Nashiely Mejorada Navarro Apoyo a la Unidad de Asesores 11652 nashiely.mejorada@redudg.udg.mx
Nuri del Rocío Arana Ramos Normatividad 11648 Nuri.Arana@redudg.udg.mx
Omar David Hernández Moya Sin dato 11670 omar.hernandez@redudg.udg.mx
Oswald Edgardo Aceves Ahumada Mensajería y Transporte 11632 Oswald.Aceves@redudg.udg.mx
Paula Mariana Echauri Guzmán Apoyo en el Área de Protocolo 11648 paula.echauri@redudg.udg.mx
Ramón Pérez Magaña Mensajería y Transporte 11632 RamonPerezMagana@redudg.udg.mx
Rigoberto González Camacho Mantenimiento (no tiene) rigoberto.gonzalez@redudg.udg.mx
Saira Patricia Romero Velasco Oficialía de Partes 11670 saira.romero@redudg.udg.mx
Susana Guadalupe Rodríguez Valdovinos Apoyo a P3e 11688 susana.rodriguez@redudg.udg.mx
Teresa Ramos Chavarría Limpieza (no tiene) (no tiene)
Vanessa Isabel Rivas Díaz de Sandi Secretario de la Vicerrectoría Ejecutiva 11674 Vanessa.Rivas@redudg.udg.mx
Victor Manuel López Castorena Sin dato 11670 Victor.Castorena@redudg.udg.mx
60 personas